Sweater Bariloche para dos amigas – Bariloche´s Sweater for two friends

Tenía un sweater que hacía mucho que no usaba. El día que me lo puse, una amiga mía lo vio y le encantó. Sin dudarlo se lo regalé. Obviamente que antes de dárselo, le sacamos algunas fotos para subir a mi blog. Resulta que este famoso sweater, me hace acordar al Sur de Argentina, sin razón alguna. Y como tengo una amiga que vive allá (y sé que me sigue), le dedico el patrón. Así que aquí está el Sweater Bariloche  para dos amigas!!

I had a sweater that I haven´t worn for a while. The day I put it on, one of my friends saw it and loved it. Obviously, I gave it to her. But of course,  we took some pics to post on my blog before I did. It turns out this famous sweater reminds me of the South of Argentina, for no good reason. And because another friend of mine lives there (and I know she follows me), I dedicate this pattern to her. So here it is Bariloche´s sweater for two different friends!! 

2 pensamientos en “Sweater Bariloche para dos amigas – Bariloche´s Sweater for two friends

Deja tu comentario

